Another Blog from a “worship” leader

Although I would have to admit the era of blogs are over I realized how much I use the blogging world. So much good information is still available via blogs. And although there are many professional sites, youtube videos, Facebook posts among whatever the latest ways to get new information blogs still have their place. I realized that each blog that I read is useful because of its personalization. Each situation is different and as I read through discussion boards and get a wider view it has proven useful to apply to my current situation. So I this may just add to the noise but here is what I am learning as I seek out to become a more skilled guitar player, worship leader, singer and most of all, one who brings the focus on God, the reason for it all.

This entry was posted in Worship and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

